

## **Hobbs City Commission**

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

R. Finn Smith Commissioner - District 1

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4 Christopher R. Mills Commissioner - District 2

Dwayne Penick Commissioner - District 5 Larron B. Fields Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

## NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given that the Hobbs City Commission will meet in a work session on *Monday, May 17, 2021, at 5:00 p.m,* in the City Commission Chamber at City Hall, 200 East Broadway, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item(s):

• Water Rate Analysis (Tim Woomer, Utilities Director)

This meeting will be open to the public and available for viewing via Livestream at www.hobbsnm.org and broadcast live on KHBX FM 99.3 Radio.